Larkspur Times

Crafts, Life, etc

omg non crafting post

on December 23, 2012

Wow, I forgot how hard 8 hour days were for working as a stock person.  My back and legs are killing me slowly.  But, hey, at least it’s just during the holidays, though, the manager did say that she would love to have be for random floorsets and boxups.  We’ll see how that goes.  At least there is that 30% discount. heehee.  And money towards my addiction… *cough cough* fabric *cough cough* .  Oh I did get the background fabric for the Bernina block quilt.  I’m hoping that the random design I came up for it will work.  If not, the fabric store is only 10 mins away.

Leave a Reply

