Larkspur Times

Crafts, Life, etc

Bernina block of the month

on December 20, 2012

I get distracted easily with all the fabric I have.. My Mother-In-Law and I have been going to the Bernina block of the month class since January and these are all my blocks together.  All that is left to do is piece together the December one then figure out how to put all the blocks together.  I got a new machine half way thru the year so some of my blocks are smaller than others.  With that being said, I need to find a way to put them together to where you cant see that they are different sizes. I’m sure I’ll come up with something.

berninablock1

One response to “Bernina block of the month

  1. I love every block! Great job …I hope you post more once you finish it…

Leave a Reply

